Fixtures

Date

Event

Info

Tickets

Fri 24 Nov

Corporate Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Mon 18 Dec

Christmas Party Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Tue 2 Jan

New Years Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sun 18 Feb

Foxhunters Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sun 18 Mar

Spring Super Saver Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sun 1 Apr

Easter Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sun 15 Apr

Beer & Cider Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sat 26 May

Ladies Night

info icon tickets icon

Thu 31 May

Whitsun Racenight

info icon tickets icon

Thu 21 Jun

Charity Racenight

info icon tickets icon

Fri 13 Jul

Flash Back Friday Racenight

info icon tickets icon

Tue 24 Jul

Family Fun Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Thu 2 Aug

Summer Party Racenight

info icon tickets icon

Tue 14 Aug

Balti, Bets & Beer Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Fri 24 Aug

Ladies Day

info icon tickets icon

Wed 5 Sep

2-4-1 Wednesday Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sun 16 Sep

Flat Season Finale Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sat 20 Oct

Welsh Champion Hurdle

info icon tickets icon

Sun 11 Nov

Countryside Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Fri 23 Nov

Corporate Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Mon 17 Dec

Christmas Party Raceday

info icon tickets icon

Sign up for our newsletter